Spread the love

Wotton Town Hall Teas start again on Sunday, 14th April and will take place right through to Sunday, 27th October. Pop along to the Town Hall in Market Street, Wotton-under-Edge from 2.30 to 5.00pm and support these great charity/community groups in the process. For more information, please contact Janet on janetwalshe@icloud.com 

Now taking Tea bookings for 2025 – Quite a few slots have gone already, so don’t delay!

Sunday 14th April
Blue Coat Pre School & Busy Bees

Sunday 21st April
1st Wotton Brownies

Sunday 28th April
Cotswold Tyndale Rotary

Sunday 5th May
Wotton celebrates May Day
Heritage Centre Street Party with Wotton Silver Band

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Wotton Dramatic Society

Sunday 12th May
Synwell Playing Field

Sunday 19th May
Ladies Circle

Sunday 26th May
Kingswood Jubilee Club

Bank Holiday Monday 27th May
British School Kindergarton

Sunday 2nd June
Keepers

Sunday 9th June
Fascinating Rythmn

Sunday 16th June
Read With Me

Sunday 23rd June
100 Acer Wood

Sunday 30th June
Wotton Dramatic Society

Sunday 7th July
Grace Orphanage

Sunday 14th July
Beaumont le Roger

Sunday 21st July
Talking Newspapers

Sunday 28th July
Wotton Pool

Sunday 4th August
Wotton Heritage Centre

Sunday 11th August
Read With Me

Sunday 18th August
Cotswold Tyndale Rotary

Sunday 25th August
Wotton Heritage Centre

Bank Holiday Monday  26th August
Christian Aid

Sunday 1st September
Wotton & District Tangent

Sunday 8th September
Wotton in Bloom

Sunday 15th September
British School PTA

Sunday 22nd September
Wotton Blues Festival Town Hall Tea

Sunday 29th September
Wotton Guides

Sunday 6th October
Friends of Hillesley School

Sunday 13th October
Scouts

Sunday 20th October
Wotton Heritage Centre

Sunday 27th October
Wotton Rovers Youth Team